Consumer Committee

The Consumer Committee provides a representative voice for SCI consumers and their supporters in the Blusson Integrated Cures Partnership, as well as consumer initiatives at Praxis.

This is the breadcrumbs block. Breadcrumb will populate on actual page.

Keiko Honda (Chair)

Consumer; Public Health Research Scientist

Peter Athanasopoulos

Consumer; Manager, Public Policy and Government Relations, Spinal Cord Injury Ontario

Mary-Jo Fetterly


Chris McBride 

Executive Director, Spinal Cord Injury BC

Ian Rigby

Consumer; Emergency Room Physician, Foothills Medical Centre

Barb Schober